google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#61366) – Worrigee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

I'm a qualified & experienced nanny seeking work for 2019.

I've completed my Cert 3 in Children's services, have First Aid Cert (Asthma & Anaphylaxis), a car, great references and experience with all ages in different settings as I have worked for the last 7 years previously in a pre-school, a before/after school care service and as a private nanny for 3 families (as well as stacks of occasional babysitting & childminding!)

☆ my Working with Children Check has just expired so I am in the process of renewing it ☆

In previous roles I've had experience planning, programming & implementing age appropriate activities for the children, preparing healthy meals & snacks, transport to & attending school & activities, maintaining children's everyday routine, and different types of housework eg, laundry, groceries, appointments, general tidying.

I think of myself as a very bubbly and happy person, and I love to be around children! I have good patience, am very empathetic & love to have fun!!

I would prefer to find some fulltime work but am happy to consider anything that pops up at the moment. I am happy to discuss further things such as salary depending on what exactly you are looking for.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending on what you are looking for.

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Worrigee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Allergic to cats!
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login