google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachele' (#61372) – Seaford  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rachele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachele's Description

Hi there,
I am a 20 year old paramedic student who loves kids.
I have a Level 2 First Aid Certificate, a Working With Children's Check, a National and State Police Check and a clean driving record.
I have my P2 license and my own vehicle.
I have a large background in first aid, children's sports and events and emergency services.
I have babysat for family friends on a casual basis since I was 13, I spent six months assisting an 8 year old boy in reading and also babysitting him on a casual basis, I also have a 12 month old godson who I have cared for on a causal basis since birth and a two month old niece.
I am extremely reliable and love to spend time and play with children but I am also responsible and understand the importance of routine and structure within their day.
I am willing to assist with homework, reading, cooking, cleaning, bathing and bedtimes.
I am also willing to take and pick up children from afternoon activities or friend's houses.

Rachele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachele's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Seaford
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachele you'll need to Join Now or Login