Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Megan' (#61398) – Wallsend  All caregiver work

To contact 'Megan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Megan's Description

Hello my name is Megan, I am 19 years of age and currently looking for Either a full-time nannying position or a full time position of a Wednesday. Although my age may seem young at first I am very mature and responsible, with appropriate reference's from previous Nanny position. I have 3 years experience in Child Care from Nannying, Child care centres and babysitting. I have worked with children aged 6 weeks-8 years throughout these previous positions.

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy and looking to become apart of a family and build trusting relationships with your children.
I have my Drivers License and Reliable Car. I have my Working with children's check, Certificate III in Children's Services and I am studying my Diploma. I have Child Protection Training and my Senior First Aid and Asthma and Anaphylaxis Training.

Megan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Documenting and Planning Children's Learning

Type of Work

Ages of children Megan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Megan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Megan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Megan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Megan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Wallsend
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Kiwi-Fruit
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Megan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megan you'll need to Join Now or Login