Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicola Elise' (#61466) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicola Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicola Elise's Description

Nicola Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: tafe certifcate

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicola Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicola Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicola Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicola Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicola Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicola Elise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicola Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicola Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login