google analytics

Profile of 'Sofie' (#61494) – Kelso  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sofie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sofie's Description

I am looking for part time or casual babysitting work in my area. I have a child of my own under the age of one that I would need to have with me. I am happy to do care in your home or my own.
I have over 8 years experience working with children of all ages.
I have a drivers licence, First aid Certificate and a working with children check.

Sofie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sofie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Kelso
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Sofie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofie you'll need to Join Now or Login