google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lavinia' (#61502) – Narara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lavinia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lavinia's Description

I currently have a NSW drivers licence and own a car. I am experienced in babysitting and childminding including homework supervision, preparing light meals/lunches, supervising children to get ready for school, packing school bags, homework help and cleaning up. I am also biligual in German. I see myself as being quite mature for my age, I'm also a very kind and caring person, which I think are great attributes when working with children. Of course I know when enough is enough and can be quiet firm in comparison.

My certificates include a Cert III in Health Services Assistance, First aid Certificate, The Duke of Edinburgh's Award, The Good Guy's good kid award and a School certificate.

Lavinia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lavinia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lavinia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lavinia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lavinia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lavinia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Housework

Lavinia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Narara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Agnostic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lavinia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lavinia you'll need to Join Now or Login