google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#61503) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Elizabeth's Description

Dear Families,

My name is Liz and I am a 21 year old university student. My university schedule is fairly light and I finish before 1pm everyday. As such I would be available everyday all afternoon and evening. The only exception to this is that on Wednesdays I have a commitment from 6:30pm which I am unable to miss.

I have a WWCC and I will be getting my first aid certification ASAP. I also have a car and a licence.

Due to being a youth movement leader and various volunteering commitments as well as working as a babysitter since the age of 14, I have a lot of experience working with children and I love doing it as well.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Whilst this is my usual hourly rate I am willing to negotiate

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Throughout the Eastern Suburbs and the City)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jewish
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login