google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#61546) – Melton West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sarah's Description

Babysitter available this school holidays!

I have loved childcare and education since I was very young. I am a natural carer, nurturer and educator. Being among the eldest in both my immediate and extended family has meant that I've always been responsible for looking after and setting a good example for my younger brothers and cousins (including changing nappies, feeding, playing, planning and supervising activites, housework etc.). I am a private tutor and business owner at Confidence and Clarity Tutoring, tutoring and running workshops for students from prep to year 9. I've also teach Indonesian at Wandong Primary School. I have completed my First Aid Level 2, Anaphylaxis and Asthma management training and will commence a degree in primary teaching in 2015. Can't wait to hear from you and meet your kids!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: International Baccalaureate Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia (beginner level)
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melton West
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login