google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sophie' (#61555) – Mona Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sophie's Description

Hello,

My name is Sophie! I am currently a full time nanny, working 5 days a week for 4 families. Ages of the children range from 8months to 7 years old. I love engaging in craft activities to improve young ones motor skills and awareness of the world around them. I also love being outside and going on mini-adventures with the children I look after! Im no master chef, but i do enjoy baking and im leaning to become very creative in the kitchen!

. I have 5 years of experience working with children, my drivers license, first aid certificate and I am currently studying online with the intention to work In child psychology.

This year I have looked after a number of children, however last year I was a full time nanny for two school aged boys and the youngest had sever ADHD.

I am available Monday to Friday and on the weekends.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Sophie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: TEFL Teaching Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half an hour away )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mona Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sophie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie you'll need to Join Now or Login