google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Matthew' (#61581) – Footscray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Matthew' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Matthew's Description

Hi! My names Matt, I'm a 23 year old guy), I'm studying education at uni, and also working as a nanny on Monday nights. I would love to get more nannying work, as I love working with kids and teens, and am much better with a single child or a small group of children, as opposed to the larger groups of a childcare or out of school hours care environment. I come from a family of nine, with six younger siblings, the youngest of which is 9, so this combined with my childcare, and nannying experience has led to great experience with children, and some very good skills. I love footy (AFL) and pretty much any sport, and love physical activity. If you think I sound good or have any questions for me just give me a buzz, I would love to hear from you :)

Matthew's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Matthew is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Matthew is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Matthew may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Matthew's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Matthew's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Matthew's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Footscray
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Non-Specific. Spiritual, but not sure what that looks like yet.
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Matthew's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Matthew you'll need to Join Now or Login