google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittany' (#61648) – Ringwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brittany's Description

In response to the recent advertisement online it is with much enthusiasm that I submit my resume to you.

Essentially, I am a hard-working and caring individual who is at their best in an energetic, fast-paced work environment and is always willing to go that extra mile. I am highly motivated and adaptable, bubbly, energetic, funny and loveable with the capabilities to work dependently.

I have highlighted my previous experience in babysitting roles. This experience has given me the necessary confidence and skill set to fulfil your requirements.

I have a friendly manner and enjoy interacting and being around children and adults. I respect that professionalism within your home is important to you and believe I will be a valuable addition to your family.

I have experience looking after the wellbeing and health of young children from newborn up to 10 years of age.

I believe the combination of my experience in a diverse range of work environments and my genuine passion for providing excellent service would see me become an integral member of your family.

I have completed my first aid course and have a working with children’s check. I have sent off for a police check and am studying Child Care and Professional Nanny Training with the Suzan Johnston Academy part time.

Please contact my references as additional support for my application. If you require anything further please contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,





Brittany

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: currently studying Professional Nanny Training

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login