google analytics

Profile of 'Raewyn' (#61649) – Cooroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raewyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Raewyn's Description

Hello. I am a mature aged lady with plenty of life skills and experience in looking after children. I have two grown up son's who have left the nest so I have plenty of spare time to continue in what I enjoy , looking after children. I am an active person who enjoys all outdoor activities, swimming, walking, going to the beach. I have my first aid certificates and also CPR. I have had many years working in the hospitality industry cooking so organizing and preparing meals would not be a problem. If you would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing back from you.

Raewyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Hospitality, cert 111 aged care, Massage therapist, Retail

Type of Work

Ages of children Raewyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raewyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Raewyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Raewyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Raewyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Raewyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Cooroy
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Raewyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raewyn you'll need to Join Now or Login