google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sasha' (#61670) – Killara  Nanny

To contact 'Sasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sasha's Description

Hi
I am currently studying Architecture at the University of New South Wales. I was born and raised in Northern Sydney, so I am we'll accustomed to children's school life and activities.
I have been taking care of other people's children since 2007, either in tennis coaching, weekly / daily nannying or nightly babysitting jobs. I enjoy playing games with children, reading to them, helping with homework, and entertaining them. I have 4 years of nannying experience with 3 families, so I know how to cook children's dinner, pack lunches and bags, and make sure all homework is done. I am currently looking after a very sweet 2 year old little boy every Friday, I have been welcomed into the family just as another member and love my job.
I enjoy looking after children of all ages.
References can be easily made available upon request.

Sasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR, Working With Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Sasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Sasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes public transport from Chatswood station)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Killara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information: I have a current first Aid certificate, and working with children check. I can easily get a police check for you as well.

Sasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sasha you'll need to Join Now or Login