google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberley' (#61771) – Mango Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kimberley's Description

Hi:-) I'm Kim. I am a qualified nanny with 15yrs experience in childcare. I am a mother of 1 darling little baby girl looking for a lovely family to assist with care for their children whilst also caring for my own child so i am looking for a position in which I will be able to bring my daughter along with me:-) I have family support in regards to emergency care for my baby. I am passionate about childcare, i'm fun, kind & patient and I love my job. I enjoy playing with and providing activities for children based on their interests and skills. Over the years i have worked in various nanny positions & am extremely experienced.
I am looking for a permanent part time position approx 30 hrs a week to start in January 2016.
I am willing to assist with general household cleaning especially child related tidying:-)

Kimberley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kimberley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kimberley's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kimberley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I am willing to do a share care arrangement for families to help with the cost.

Kimberley's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx 30 kms max)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: I am allergic to cats and penicillin. I'm also an asthmatic. These things do not affect my ability to do my job unless you keep an indoor cat.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kimberley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberley you'll need to Join Now or Login