Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Britt' (#61807) – Clayton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Britt' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Britt's Description

I am from country Victoria and in 2012 completed a GAP Year position at Gippsland Grammar.

During my time at the school I had alot of contact with children from all age groups, and was particularly responsible for first aid. Thus I currently have my certificate II in first aid and appropriate training and experience in anaphylaxis diabetes and asthma situations. I also have a working with children's check and would be happy to get a police check upon your request. I have recently had experience with a 2 1/2 year old toddler and a 5 month old baby.

During my GAP year I also tutored many students, and therefore will have no issues with helping children with school work, as I am very experienced in helping students (particularly struggling ones) improve their schoolwork performance.

I am the oldest of three daughters of a single mum and am therefore no stranger to household chores, or to keeping younger siblings or cousins occupied. I particularly have a passion (and I think am relatively competent) for cooking, so that is a chore I would be more than willing to do.

Britt's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Britt is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Britt is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Britt may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Britt's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Britt's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Britt's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on situation)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: France
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Clayton
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Britt's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Britt you'll need to Join Now or Login