google analytics

Profile of 'Nathalie' (#61829) – Seaholme  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Nathalie's Description

Hi
I am a mother of two older children who also holds a Diploma In Children's Services. Recently I have been a nanny for a 6 month old and have been with the family for the last 22 months. Unfortunately they are putting her into childcare for 2 days. I also work with a family who has a 5 year old a 7 year old and and 10 year old.. I am currently working with a family in Williamstown with 3 children 2, 5 and 7 years of age. I work a full day on Thursday and done Tuesday afternoons. Previously I worked as a Qualified permanent part time staff for 2 council long day care centres. Currently I have my WWCC and many references. My police check and first aid has lapsed while presently working but can renew these if necessary.I am looking for part time work and enjoy working with children and their families. My days available are Monday daytime till 3, Tuesday daytime till 3 and Wednesday till 3. I am a reliable, honest, caring person who loves children. I am active and enjoy taking children to the park, library, beach and other places but also enjoy doing inside activities as well. Would love to hear back from a family who is looking for personal and individual care for their children.

Nathalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Seaholme
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Nathalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalie you'll need to Join Now or Login