google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#61889) – Toronto  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Amanda's Description

Amanda's Lil' Munchkins
Hi, I'm Amanda and I'm searching for lil' munchkins who need a fun, energetic and creative babysitter or nanny. I have my diploma in children's services, and many years of experience in childcare centers and babysitting, as well as life experience of having my own children. I prefer to mind your children in my safe and secure home, where they can experience a whole range of different activities and equipment that are appropriate for children. This includes my playroom that is full of toys, toys and more toys, and my backyard that has trampoline, swings, sandpit, cubby house, and again, toys, toys and more toys!!!! I am very creative, and love providing lots of different art and craft activities, and I enjoy messy play!!!! I just enjoy kids being able to have fun and be kids, and be a big kid with them!!!!
So, if you're looking for a babysitter/nanny who'll get in and have fun with your lil' munchkins, please send me a text or email with your requirements, including age and number of children, days and times, and I'll get back to you promptly with my availability and a great rate.
I am registered with centrelink so that if you are eligible you can claim the childcare benefit.
Looking forward to hearing from you
Amanda :-)

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Toronto
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login