Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Catherine' (#61896) – Erskineville  Nanny

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Catherine's Description

Dear Families,

my name is Catherine from Germany and I offer Nanny services.

I am an easy going - fun but also responsible, kind, mature, reliable and organised person who enjoys spending time with kids. I have experience looking after babies/children age 4 month - 6 years old.
I am booked out for the most of the days but I am still free on Monday.

I am an active Nanny, I love to walk to parks/playgrounds /playgroups, play dates, library or to do any other fun stuff. I am also able to do some cooking if required and or to do some light housework. I have excellent references.

If you have any further question don't hesitate to get in contact with me. I'm looking forward to hear from you.

Have a nice day.
Kind Regards,

Please note: Before & after school care doesn't work for me, I am looking for a min of 6h work in a row. Thank you.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I'm willing to travel by bus or train of one hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Erskineville
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login