google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Concey' (#61973) – Mount Prichard  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Concey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Concey's Description

Concey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Concey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Concey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Concey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Concey's Availability

I am interested in working 18 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Concey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: if i am required to cook, clean and stay over night

Concey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours away )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sudan
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mount Prichard
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Concey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Concey you'll need to Join Now or Login