Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tullulah' (#61987) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tullulah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tullulah's Description

I am a 21-year-old female who has a passion for working with children and babies! I have 5 + years of nanny/babysitting experience. Being creative is a key part of my life, especially when it comes to art, music, dance, cooking and sewing. I am currently working towards a certificate 3 in child education and care online and am also in my last semester of a diploma of Interior design and decoration- my last day is the 14th of August 2015, once the course is finished I will have full time availability. I have also previously studied nursing for 2 semesters at a university on the far north coast of NSW, which is where I grew up.

I am happy to help with household duties along with cooking healthy meals. To make care time with me more interesting I would like to produce numerous age appropriate activities that stimulate their cognitive, sensory & motor skills. Getting outdoors for outdoor games, trips to the park, the museum, the aquarium, picnics and play centres are also some of the many fun things I would love to do with your little one(s) whilst in my care. I want to make each day fun and productive!

I have a driverís licence & vehicle, a working with childrenís check, first aid certificate & police check.

Tullulah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tullulah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tullulah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tullulah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tullulah's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tullulah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tullulah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Tullulah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tullulah you'll need to Join Now or Login