Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Claire' (#62042) – High Wycombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Claire's Description

I am a 22 year old paediatric nurse who currently works casual shifts at princess Margaret hospital and am looking for some more permanent work . I have been a qualified enrolled nurse for just over 2 years now and have completed a post graduate course at PMH.
My passion is working with children, caring for them and helping to teach them and mould them into beautiful people.
I want to be able to make a difference in young people's lives and help give them a great childhood, I have always thought of myself as a big kid at heart but in saying this I am very responsible and have great initiative because after all these are little lives who depend on us to look after them, teach them, provide for them and set a good example for them later in life.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of enrolled nursing division 2

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Any excessive driving just some petrol money

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Upto an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: High Wycombe
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No special dietary needs
Additional Information: Nothing that I can think of but feel free to ask me anything you require.

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login