google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaila' (#62047) – Atwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaila's Description

Hello, my name is Kaila and I am seeking casual work as a babysitter in the Perth Region.

I am a caring, fun and friendly person, work well under pressure and am able to solve conflict easily.

I have recently completed a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary teaching at Murdoch University.

I have a current Working with Children Check, a National Police History Check, have gained my Western Australia Certificate of Education and I have my Western Australian Drivers Licence & own transport.

I will work in the comfort and familiarity of your own home and I have had previous experience with children of all ages.

Kaila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaila's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Atwell
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Kaila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaila you'll need to Join Now or Login