Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maddi' (#62049) – Geelong West  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maddi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maddi's Description

A talented babysitter with previous experience, enthusiastic to get a position at a private household where I can take advantage of my babysitting skills.

• 5 years + of work experience as a babysitter
• Clean medical and criminal background
• Valid driver’s license and clean driving record

Looking for: Casual , part-time or full time nanny work.

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor Of Management at Deakin University.

Currently do not hold a work with children's check but happy to get one.

Other Skills: Crafts, Horse Riding

Residency status: Permanent

Maddi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Geelong West
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Maddi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddi you'll need to Join Now or Login