google analytics

Profile of 'Fleur' (#62052) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fleur' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Fleur's Description


My name is Fleur, I am a female living in Canberra. I am a full time teacher, looking for casual work on the weekends and during the week over the summer school holidays.

I am looking for one off babysitting jobs.

I have a working with vulnerable peoples card, senior first aid and 4 year teaching degree.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Fleur's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: bachelor of education

Type of Work

Ages of children Fleur is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fleur is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fleur may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fleur's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fleur's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fleur's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fleur's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fleur you'll need to Join Now or Login