google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikki' (#62068) – Emu Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nikki's Description

My name is Nikki.
I hold a Diploma in Children's Services, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate.
I hold a working with children's check along with a child protection certificate.

I possess nearly five years of progressive experience in the childcare field. My professional history includes positions such as a trainee, room assistant, room leader and nominated supervisor. My recent role has been placed as Nominated Supervisor and part time acting director duties.

Recently I have taken on some babysitting roles outside of my usual work hours. I find this to be stimulating and very enjoyable, seeing children learning and developing, hoping to be of assistance to families and in the development of their children.

I have looking into a full time nanny position that is a live out position during the week. I am looking around the 6 month period to be with a family, possible to extend. I believe this will be a great opportunity that is an outstanding match to my education, capabilities and career interests.

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Emu Plains
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login