google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#62082) – West End  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jennifer's Description

Available to babysit any day (11/09/16 to 29/09/16)

Calm and nurturing university (Primary Education) student seeking to help out a family in need of childcare. I enjoy babysitting because I find children interesting and engaging - which is why I am studying to become a primary school teacher.

ABOUT ME:
I enjoy cooking, sports and craft.
Imaginative and fun, happy demeanour.
Genuine desire to work with children.
Love animals, both cats and dogs.
Friendly, open, easy going, yet firm when needed with children.

Child Minding Recommendation

"Jenny has been our nanny for the past several months. My son is a high energy boy with separation anxiety and Jenny’s gentle approach helped him gain trust in her as a friend. She is calm and friendly and always keeps him engaged with stimulating activities. Jenny is a reliable, trustworthy and lovely person to have in the house. She is always on time and helps out with the housework whilst my son is napping. In addition, she always ensures the house is left in a tidy state when she leaves. It has been a pleasure having her in our life."

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently completing Bachelor of Education (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Pay is negotiable ($15 per hour)

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: West End
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login