google analytics

Profile of 'Carrie' (#62087) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Carrie's Description

Professional Career Nanny

I'm looking for my next beautiful family to nurture.

Carrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carrie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carrie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carrie you'll need to Join Now or Login