google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#62139) – Miranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

Hi! My name's Jessica, I'm 25 years old and live in the Sutherland shire. Im energetic and love working with children! I completed my HSC at Danebank Anglican school for girls and went straight on to complete my Diploma of children's services at Bedford collage in Glebe. I am currently working in a child care centre where i am the room leader and certified supervisor. I have been working in child care full time, fully qualified for 6 years.
I have a current first aid certificate and have also had anaphylaxis and asthma training (certificate to prove it). i have done many many training courses on many different subjects through my work including toilet training, special needs, behaviour management, yoga, social skills, multiculturalism, health and safety, healthy teeth, music and games- just to name a few, with certificates to show for them. My interests include fitness, socialising, ancient history, books and traveling. I am currently saving for a long trip around Europe which is why I would love any work I can get from this website, it would be much appreciated!
I am available on weekends day and night, and week nights from 6pm onwards (which is when I get home from work). Im also available to come before 7:30 am to give breakfast, get ready and take to before school care or childcare before going to work myself, which i have done for families at my centre in the past. I'm happy to do any housework, have a basic knowledge of cooking and am happy to drive children around. I have experience professionally with children aged 0-5 Years and have babysat children 0-11 years but am happy to work with any age!
Will take work at short notice so please contact me at any time!

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Miranda
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login