google analytics

Profile of 'Uma' (#62149) – Coburg North  Nanny

To contact 'Uma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Uma's Description

Hi, I am looking for a full/part time position on Thursday or Friday. I am looking for work throughout Melbourne, I live in Coburg North but travel is easy with my car.
I have plenty of experience with nanny work and babysitting. I have always had a passion for working with children. I�ve always been around children, since my mother worked as a nanny for 27+ years. I have a natural talent for it and I find great joy in working with children. Toddlers and babies have a sense of wonder and joy that constantly reminds me to look at the world from their point of few. I�m a bit loud and a bit bossy and this has meant I�m good at what I do. I don�t mind getting sticky and messy, I�ve always known how to change a nappy and read a book like it�s an adventure. I also have two half siblings that I helped raise, aged 14 and 16. I�m good at taking care of others and it gives me a sense of purpose.
I have a car and my full license.
I am happy to nanny 2 children for all day care and up to 3 if one or more is attending school and only needs to be dropped off, picked up and cared for after school hours.
I am able to shop for food, prepare and cook meals and do light household chores, as long as these things are solely for the children and ensure a hygienic environment.
I am a responsible nanny, who takes safety seriously and will always ensure the children are cared for appropriately, they will find with me a happy and safe environment and carer.
I have my WWCC, Police Check and am First Aid certified.
I have plenty of references, written and available to call.
I would be glad to answer any questions you may have.

Uma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Uma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Uma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Uma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Uma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Uma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: 6 hours minimum of work per day.

Uma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Coburg North
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: kiwi fruit
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Uma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Uma you'll need to Join Now or Login