google analytics

Profile of 'Penny' (#62160) – Chevron Island  All caregiver work

To contact 'Penny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Penny's Description

Hi, My namee is Penny and I have been working with children for over 20 years. my speciality is under 5s and babies. I have a current Blue Card and Police Check and I am also a qualified A.I.N.I am looking for any work on the Gold Coast, Full Time or Casual.I have references available.
Regards Penny

Penny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: AIN

Type of Work

Ages of children Penny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Penny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Penny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Penny's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Penny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: $1 extra per child

Penny's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Chevron Island
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Iam Currently doing Hotel Babysitting on the Gold Coast.

Penny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Penny you'll need to Join Now or Login