Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Donna' (#62165) – Peakhurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Donna's Description

Hi, my name is Donna. I am a mother of two teenagers (16 and 17 yrs). I have worked in childcare for the last seven years and as an assistant in nursing for six years previous to that. I have a cert 111 in nursing, cert 111 in childrens services, and am currently enrolled in the diploma in childrens services. I also have a certificate in asthma and anaphalaxis management and have a current first aid certificate which I have updated every three years since obtaining it in 1995 when I was pregnant with my first child.I have looked after a child who had allergies and an epipen. My own child suffered asthma in early childhood so I also have experience with that. I have also worked with a baby who was born prematurely although he was nine months old when I started caring for him. I have had the pleasure of looking after five sets of twins as well ! I specialise in the 0-3yr age group and would be happy to help out on a Monday or Saturday . Thanks, :) Donna

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 111 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Peakhurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login