google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imogen' (#62174) – Aspendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imogen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Imogen's Description

I am 18 years old with previous experience in childcare and primary school environments. I have developed a strong confidence with babysitting children from as young as 6 months to 12 years. I absolutely adore caring and engaging with infants and children and feel I am able to form a bond with children that ensures they are comfortable and happy whilst under my care. To me this job is rewarding and enjoyable, whilst also being flexible to fit between my nursing studies.

Imogen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imogen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imogen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Imogen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Imogen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Imogen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Imogen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Aspendale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Imogen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imogen you'll need to Join Now or Login