google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cat' (#62188) – Prospect  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cat' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cat's Description

Hi I am from the UK who has falling in love with Australia and it's people.

I have over 12 years experience working with children of all ages. I have lots of experience with Babies from 2 weeks old to 12 year old.

I was a childcare manager back in the UK running a daycare setting with up to 42 children and up to 9 members on staff working for me ,I did this for 3 and half years before I decided to come and experience Australia, before that I worked as a special needs teaching assistant in a primary school, also teaching PE to all year groups as an unqualified teacher in afternoons.

I have been here in Australia for just over 4 1/2 years now and have worked as a nanny here since I arrived. I have many great references to share.
I am a very fun firm but very fair person I have a very positive attitude living life to the max enjoying everything I do.

So If you are looking for a hard working, experienced, fun and caring Nanny to join your family then I am the Lady for you and would love to hear from you.

Cat's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cat is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cat is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cat may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cat's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cat's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cat's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Prospect
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cat's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cat you'll need to Join Now or Login