Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alexandra Louise' (#62249) – Neutral Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexandra Louise's Description

Hello there My name is Alex and I can help you with all of your domestic needs with in the home for all members of the family.

I am registered with The Department of Human Services to enable my clients to receive the Child Care Rebate.I am currently studying a certificate 3 in Children's Services, a Certificate 3 in Aged and Community care and a Bachelor of Business. Previously I have worked as a Disability Support Worker and Child Carer for various agencies across NSW and ACT for the last 6 years.

Alexandra Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: PEG feeding, Bowel management Epilepsy Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandra Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandra Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable on amount of hours required

Alexandra Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Culturally linguistic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: Small business owner setting up a nanny agency with in Sydney.

Alexandra Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login