Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madelene' (#62257) – Gingin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madelene's Description

Hello my name is Madelene but most people call me Madi :) i'm 20 years old. recently i have been traveling to hawaii and canada for 3 months, before traveling i was a full time barista down at blend cafe in Melville, and looking for something a little more casual for now. :) I have two younger siblings that i enjoyed to look after, until they got old enough :) now i casually look after and or help out my aunty with my 5 year old niece and 2 and 18 month year old nephews. i'm looking to help anyone out during the day from 7/8am-4/5pm either way i'm pretty flexible :)

Madelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madelene's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: weekends

Madelene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: `)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Gingin
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madelene you'll need to Join Now or Login