google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rozanna' (#62265) – Drewvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rozanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rozanna's Description

Hi, I'm Rozanna, I live in the South Brisbane area.

I've been babysitting since i was 10, and working in childcare centres since i was 17. For the last year I have been working in a long daycare service on the southside as a float educator, I havd recently been promoted to Lead Float Educator. I have my Certificate 3 in Children's Services, First Aid, Cpr, asthma and anaphylaxis training and a current bluecard.

I love children and I'm not the kind of babysitter that will plonk your child in front of the television, I enjoy interacting with children based on their interests, weather it be arts and crafts or running outside.

I am currently undertaking a diploma of early childhood education and care.

References are available upon request :)

Rozanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rozanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rozanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rozanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rozanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rozanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: overnight stay fees are a negotiable flat rate.

Rozanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Drewvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rozanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rozanna you'll need to Join Now or Login