google analytics

Profile of 'Ann' (#62271) – Glenwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ann's Description

My name is Anna and I have 2 kids of my own. I have worked in pre-school and primary at rouse hill for more than 5 years. I am currently doing a part time after school care and baby sitting job but I am looking to extend my hours. I have many years of experience with kids and also have worked with special needs kids. I am very reliable and honest and have my own transport. I have a very good reputation and I am willing to provide a few references.

Kind regards


Other Skills: Teaching art and painting with acrylic oil and pastel, Teaching craft of all sorts and enhancing children's skills, supervising homework.

Ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in economics

Type of Work

Ages of children Ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ann's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: extra driving

Ann's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: iran
Other Languages: English armenian persian
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Glenwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ann you'll need to Join Now or Login