google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aine' (#62281) – Carina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Aine's Description

Hi I am an Irish woman who is fully qualified and experienced in all aspects of childcare.

I am quiet energetic and enjoy arranging and carrying out different types of age appropriate activities with the children to help stimulate their development.
I have completed childcare in Ireland, which is equivalent to a Cert 3 in Australia,
-1st aid training with CPR
-blue card
-full license and car
-Garda clearance from Ireland and
-experience with children of all ages.

My previous poisition i worked with a wonderful family of 3kids aged 3, 9 and 12yrs old. Doing after school hours, 2pm-6 Mon-Thurs. My job consists of drop/pick up from kindy or activities for the older boys and supervision of homework. I also cook a heathly dinner for the family everyday (I love to cook) and do some laundry, quick clean up when needed. As my hours where being cut the family and I discussed it and i am now in search of a new position.

My previous job to that was working 5 days/week for a family of 2 school going children. I would collect them at school and drive them home. Once home I would prepare a snack for them, supervise homework and showers. Their parents would return home at 6pm.
Previous to that i worked for a local Family with 2 young girls, 5 days a week. Collecting them from school/kindy, doing homework, making dinner and bathing. We would also go on outings to park, library, shopping, movies etc.

I also do casual babysitting for local families and have been doing this since arriving in Brisbane 3yrs ago.
References are available.
I'm flexible with my hours and will consider anything.

Aine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Fetac level 5 - childcare (Irish qualification) Cert 3 (Aus)

Type of Work

Ages of children Aine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Aine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Carina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I really enjoy baking, cooking, arts and crafts and taking the children on outings.

Aine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aine you'll need to Join Now or Login