google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#62309) – Chifley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

I have been working with children for 8+ years and have experience with all ages- from infants to teens.
I also have experience with varying levels of need, including severe allergies and special dietary requirements, learning and developmental delays, behavioural difficulties, and children with disabilities.

I enjoy playing, reading stories, baking, going on outings etc, but I am also happy to help with homework, chores and general housekeeping. I have a safe and reliable car and driver's license, recent National Police Check and Working With Vulnerable People registration, and tonnes of experience!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable People Registration; Bachelor of Science in Psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Chifley
State/Province: ACT
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Kathryn L. rated Sarah 5 / 5    [Comment: Sarah has been looking after my daughter for he last 3 months and has been just lovely with her. They have had great times together with Sarah constantly thinking up new fun activities to fill the school holiday. I have found her very responsible ]
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login