google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharnnah' (#62317) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharnnah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharnnah's Description

Dear Sir / Madam,
Hi my name is Sharnnah.
I am a female looking for part time Baby sitting work.
I have just over 3 years experience in working in a childcare centre.
I have worked with ages from 4 months to 5 years of age.

I currently hold: A certificate 3 in early childhood and development.
Iím currently half way through obtaining my diploma.
I have a first aid certificate A CPR Certificate
A Anaphylaxis certificate
A Management of Asthma certificate
I also hold a working with childrenís check.
And I am able to obtain a police check if required.

I do not currently have a drivers licence but will in the next month or so.

As I am expecting a little bundle of joy myself i will be available for the next 3-4 months roughly until the baby comes i then will need some time but will be able to return if need be. I am Due this Christmas day.

I have had to leave my job at Wallaby childcare centre due to long hours and small complications earlier in the pregnancy that have now resolved on there own. I am currently looking to do some part time baby sitting work in the area to i am not particularly looking for full time at the moment.

For any further questions please donít hesitate to contact me via message and I will be able to answer any further questions you may have along with further contact information.

Kind regards.

Sharnnah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in children's services, First aid, Anaphylaxis, Asthma management, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharnnah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharnnah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharnnah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharnnah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharnnah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: weekend work, after 7pm work.

Sharnnah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Currently 11 weeks pregnant myself.

Sharnnah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharnnah you'll need to Join Now or Login