google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#62333) – Essendon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Vanessa's Description

Hello I am an experienced nanny looking for a sole charge Nanny position with a lovely family, ideally 3 or more days per week.
I have the Certificate III in Children's Services, Level 2 First Aid, Anaphylaxis and Asthma trained.
I have worked as a nanny with many wonderful families for the past 19 years and had the amazing opportunity to work overseas as a live in nanny for almost 3 years. I have confidently worked with most age groups of children ranging from 3 months to 11 year old's. I thoroughly enjoy my work with children and families and it gives me great satisfaction to know that I have played a major role in contributing to the child's development on all levels.
I have also worked as an Early Childhood Educator at a number of long day care centres and kindergartens.
I can offer commitment and dedication to my job, stability, organisation, fun, creativity, imagination, adventure and of course security, care and nurturing.
I enjoy the outdoors, arts & crafts, swimming, animals, music, travel and many other interests. If I seem like a nanny you and your family are looking for please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services, Level 2 First Aid, Anaphylaxis & Asthma trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending upon number of children,duties and position

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Essendon
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic, not practicing, but spiritually minded
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: I try to stick to a healthy diet.
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login