google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leisha' (#62394) – Victoria Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Leisha's Description

I have been a mother myself and nanny for many families over
the years. My qualifications are Cert 111 Disability, Blue card, First Aid certificate. I have experience with special needs children, autism, downs syndrome, selective mutism.
anaphylaxis and asthma training aba therapy workshop.

Leisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leisha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Leisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: new zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Victoria Point
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leisha you'll need to Join Now or Login