google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#62473) – Coburg  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Maria's Description

I am a nanny and babysitter with more than 20 years experience.
I love children and take pride in looking after them. Being a part of their educational development and engaging in play and creative activities is something I do naturally. And watching them learn and grow each day, makes it all worth it.
I have raised my four children, who are well educated and intelligent young adults with a positive outlook in life.
I am a calm, patient, positive, kind, friendly, fun, active, responsible and reliable woman who has the highest respect for working parents.
I hope I sound like someone, who you would like to look after your precious little ones. And
If you have queries please feel free to contact me.
Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me and I'm looking forward in meeting my new family.
Warm Regards

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Teacher's Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 17-25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Greece
Other Languages: Greek (little Italian)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Coburg
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: But i eat chicken, fish and Turkey occasionally

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login