google analytics

Profile of 'Elissa' (#62485) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elissa's Description

I am a bubbly 19 year old female, studying my BA Education. i have a passion for kids and love babysitting. i am in my second year of study.

Elissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elissa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Elissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elissa you'll need to Join Now or Login