google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vicking' (#62486) – Regent  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vicking' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vicking's Description

My name is Vicking, you can call me Vicki.I am looking for a nanny/babysitting job. I am a half filipino/half chinese.I was born in the Philippines.I have worked in Hongkong as domestic helper in the year 1993 up to 2008.My first employer was an american citizen living in Hongkong with their 10 years old daughter.I have worked with them for 4 years ,1993-1997.Taking care of their daughter and household chores. My second employer were chinese nationals.I lived with them for 11 years.they have two kids, 1 boy and a girl.I started working with them since my lady boss got pregnant on the first child.Most of my jobs was to take care of the newborn baby and some housework. The second child comes after 4 years. im the one looking at them till they reach the ages of 11 and 7 years old. My hobbies are reading,gardening,cooking.I am now looking for full time or part time job.Im available Monday- friday daytime.Thank you.

Vicking's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicking is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicking is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vicking may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vicking's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vicking's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Vicking's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino or Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Regent
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Im fit and in good health

Vicking's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicking you'll need to Join Now or Login