google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#62580) – Greenwich  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susan's Description

Hi, My name is Sue,I am diploma trained in child care and am currently a nanny. I have 20 years experience working with children from newborn to 12 years of age. I have worked in variety of childcare setting from long day care / preschool to in home sole care and parents overseas. I am very confident in settling babies, providing and implementing routine in the home. My roll as a nanny has been one of home co ordinator. I organise if trades are required, children's school holiday programs and after school activities, birthday gifts for parties. Help organise children's birthday parties. do the weekly shopping, take children to doctors if required, basic general organisation of daily events. I have done many overnight stays for these family's and confident in this rolls.
I am looking for rolls that involve helping families implement routine and helping with settling babies. Overnight and weekend stays if parents need a break or a good night sleep.

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Nights $25, Sunday's $30, Friday and Saturday Day's $28

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Greenwich
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login