google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bettina' (#62604) – Narangba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bettina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bettina's Description

Hi I am looking for extra little people to look after during the day while I am home with my baby boy.

I am 35, my hubby is 36 and we have a 9 year old daughter and 1 year old son.

We live on 2 flat acres along with our dogs, chickens and fish. We love the outdoors and we love spending time tending to our vegie garden.

Your little person or people will be busy here playing in the garden, feeding the chickens, collecting eggs and lots of other fun stuff.

I have blue card, first aid and am registered for the centrelink CCB.

If you would like to come and meet with us please send me an email and we can make a time.

Rates and hours negotiable.

Bettina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bettina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bettina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bettina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bettina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bettina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Fees are negotiable.

Bettina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Switzerland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Narangba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bettina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bettina you'll need to Join Now or Login