google analytics

Profile of 'Juliet' (#62684) – East Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Juliet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Juliet's Description

Warm, nurturing, kind, consistent, empathic and intuitive. Love to sing, dance, cook, read and tell stories, and engage children in creative and joyous play! Am experienced in academic tutoring and in teaching music. Have both physical and emotional stamina, excellent health and fitness. I raised my youngest sister and understand both the complexities and immeasurable joys of being a parent.

Juliet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliet's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliet's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes/1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: East Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliet you'll need to Join Now or Login