google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tianni' (#62734) – Botanic Ridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tianni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Tianni's Description

Hi, my name is Tianni. I am the eldest of three girls and I'm the second eldest of 9 grandchildren. I have done a lot of babysitting for family and friends. I love children and child development. I have experience with every age group at a childcare center I did my placement for my cert III in children's services.
I am looking for any babysitting and nanny jobs as a second job that will fit into my uni timetable. I am flexible with my hours and pay.
I am a fun loving girl who loves children and providing care for them.

Tianni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tianni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tianni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tianni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tianni's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tianni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tianni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Botanic Ridge
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tianni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tianni you'll need to Join Now or Login