google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#62740) – Wandana Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

Hi, I am looking at moving to Melbourne and would love to help out your family in providing care for your children. I have been teaching French horn for 3 years to primary and secondary school students, and have had over 5 years of babysitting experience with children between 9 months and 8 years old. I love singing and playing piano, as well as anything creative. I am a very capable cook and love to bake and decorate cakes. I also love getting out into the sunshine and am up for a kick of the footy or a swim at the beach. I am more then happy to help with household chores and grocery shopping if needed. I have had pets my whole life including dogs, rabbits and birds so would be comfortable taking care of your pets and taking them for walks.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate would vary depending on living expenses covered if living n

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Little Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Wandana Heights
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login